Staff

Dr.Cosette Grant-Overton, President/CEO
E-mail:cgoverton@fwurbanleague.org

Paula McGee, J.D., Vice President
E-mail: pmcgee@fwurbanleague.org

Etse Mulugeta, CFO
E-mail: emulugeta@fwurbanleague.org

Catherine O'Malley, Housing Counseling Coordinator

E-mail: comalley@fwurbanleague.org

Bashawda Woodfin. Housing Counseling Intake

E-mail: intake@fwurbanleague.org

Phyllis Lee, Director of Education and Youth Services

E-mail: plee@fwurbanleague.org

Royal Jordan, UYEP Project Director

E-mail: rjordan@fwurbanleague.org

Barbara Harris, UYEP Project Coordinator

E-mail: bharris@fwurbanleague.org

Rufus Hamilton, Employment Specialist

E-mail: rhamiliton@fwurbanleague.org

Leroy Jackson, BUILD Project Director

E-mail: ljackson@fwurbanleague.org