Staff

Paula McGee, J.D.

Interim CEO

E-mail: pmcgee@fwurbanleague.org

 

Angelique Causey

Vice President

E-mail: acausey@fwurbanleague.org

 

Etse Mulugeta

CFO

E-mail: emulugeta@fwurbanleague.org

 

Kathryn Mbwelera

Executive  Assistant

kmbwelera@fwurbanleague.org

Catherine O'Malley

Housing Counseling Coordinator

E-mail: comalley@fwurbanleague.org

 

Bashawda Woodfin

Housing Counseling Intake

E-mail: intake@fwurbanleague.org

 

Phyllis Lee<

Director of Education and Youth Services

E-mail: plee@fwurbanleague.org

 

Jason Jordan

Project Ready/Mentor Coordinator

E-mail: jjordan@fwurbanleague.org

 

Royal Jordan

UYEP Project Director

E-mail: rjordan@fwurbanleague.org

 

Barbara Harris

UYEP Project Coordinator

E-mail: bharris@fwurbanleague.org

 

Rufus Hamilton

Employment Specialist

E-mail: rhamiliton@fwurbanleague.org

 

Leroy Jackson

BUILD Project Director

E-mail: ljackson@fwurbanleague.org